Easyjet flights from London to Tallinn on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tallinn flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Sun, 20 Sep
LGW Gatwick
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £85
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
STN Stansted
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £290

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 13 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
STN Stansted
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £38
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Sat, 29 Aug
LTN Luton International
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £78
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
LGW Gatwick
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £88
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
LHR Heathrow
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £123
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
LHR Heathrow
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £125
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
LHR Heathrow
TLL Ulemiste
Return from £157

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Tallinn starting from 85£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Tallinn? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tallinn from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes