Easyjet flights from London to Vienna on Opodo

Cheapest London to Vienna flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
SEN Southend
VIE Schwechat
Return from £77
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LTN Luton International
VIE Schwechat
Return from £139

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Wed, 30 Sep
STN Stansted
VIE Schwechat
Return from £11
Departure Tue, 25 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
STN Stansted
BTS Ivanka
Return from £35
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
LTN Luton International
BTS Ivanka
Return from £43
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Wed, 30 Sep
LTN Luton International
VIE Schwechat
Return from £46
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
LTN Luton International
VIE Schwechat
Return from £60
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
STN Stansted
VIE Schwechat
Return from £62

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Vienna starting from 77£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Vienna? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Vienna from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites