Easyjet flights from London to Warsaw on Opodo

Cheapest London to Warsaw flights with Easyjet

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 29 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
STN Stansted
WMI Modlin
Return from £21
Departure Sun, 18 Oct Return Thu, 22 Oct
LTN Luton International
WMI Modlin
Return from £41
Departure Fri, 16 Oct Return Sat, 24 Oct
LTN Luton International
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £45
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
LTN Luton International
WMI Modlin
Return from £50
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
STN Stansted
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £67
Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
LHR Heathrow
WAW Warsaw Frederic Chopin Airport
Return from £70

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Warsaw

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from London to Warsaw? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Warsaw from London, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes