Easyjet flights from Manchester to Copenhagen on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Copenhagen flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Sun, 20 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
MAN Manchester International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £78
Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Mon, 05 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
CPH Kastrup
Return from £182

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Fri, 16 Oct
MAN Manchester International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £14
Departure Tue, 22 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
CPH Kastrup
Return from £43
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
CPH Kastrup
Return from £47
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Fri, 09 Oct
MAN Manchester International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £102
Departure Sun, 27 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
CPH Kastrup
Return from £119
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
MAN Manchester International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £119

Manchester - Copenhagen flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Easyjet
2.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Manchester
Copenhagen
1.0 /5
alan pease
Date 2019-05-09 Location Leeds Age Over 70 Class Economy

Extremely unsatisfactory assistance in recovering my lost luggage and completing a compensation claim

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Copenhagen starting from 78£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Manchester to Copenhagen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Copenhagen from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Easyjet Manchester-Copenhagen flights faq's

Which airports does Easyjet flies between for Manchester-Copenhagen?
For flights between Manchester and Copenhagen, Easyjet flies from the following airport routes: Manchester International (MAN) to Kastrup (CPH)

Popular Easyjet flight routes