Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Easyjet flights from Manchester to Tenerife on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Tenerife flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
MAN Manchester International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £162
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
MAN Manchester International
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £217

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Sat, 28 Mar
MAN Manchester International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £97
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Thu, 05 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £101
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £106
Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
MAN Manchester International
TFN Norte Los Rodeos
Return from £108
Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
MAN Manchester International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £118
Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
MAN Manchester International
TFS Sur Reina Sofia
Return from £128

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Tenerife starting from 162£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Manchester to Tenerife? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tenerife from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes