Easyjet flights from Paris to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest Paris to Lisbon flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £117

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
BVA Paris Beauvais
LIS Lisboa
Return from £81
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £97
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Sat, 25 Jul
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £113
Departure Sat, 18 Jul Return Tue, 21 Jul
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £126
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
ORY Orly
LIS Lisboa
Return from £130
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Mon, 27 Jul
CDG Charles De Gaulle
LIS Lisboa
Return from £133

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to Lisbon starting from 117£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Paris to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from Paris, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes

Our International travel websites