Easyjet flights from Reykjavik to London on Opodo

Cheapest Reykjavik to London flights with Easyjet

Top deals for Easyjet

Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
KEF Keflavik
LTN Luton International
Return from £60

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
KEF Keflavik
LTN Luton International
Return from £67
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Tue, 28 Jul
KEF Keflavik
LHR Heathrow
Return from £140
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Sun, 16 Aug
KEF Keflavik
LHR Heathrow
Return from £196
Departure Tue, 21 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
KEF Keflavik
LHR Heathrow
Return from £231
Departure Wed, 22 Jul Return Sun, 26 Jul
KEF Keflavik
LHR Heathrow
Return from £235
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
KEF Keflavik
LHR Heathrow
Return from £295

Reserve your flight with Easyjet to London starting from 60£

Flying with Easyjet

Searching for Easyjet flights from Reykjavik to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Reykjavik, find the cheap flight with Easyjet on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Easyjet flight routes