Virgin Atlantic flights from London to Larnaca on Opodo

Cheapest London to Larnaca flights with Virgin Atlantic

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Wed, 16 Sep
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £49
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Fri, 02 Oct
LGW Gatwick
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £61
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Thu, 24 Sep
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £66
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
LTN Luton International
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £104
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
STN Stansted
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £109
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
LHR Heathrow
LCA Larnaca Intl
Return from £115

Reserve your flight with Virgin Atlantic to Larnaca

Flying with Virgin Atlantic

Searching for Virgin Atlantic flights from London to Larnaca? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Larnaca from London, find the cheap flight with Virgin Atlantic on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Virgin Atlantic flight routes