Virgin Atlantic flights from London to Shanghai on Opodo

Cheapest London to Shanghai flights with Virgin Atlantic

Top deals for Virgin Atlantic

Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £407

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 02 Nov Return Mon, 14 Dec
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £462
Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Fri, 04 Dec
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £533
Departure Sun, 08 Nov Return Tue, 08 Dec
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £799
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Sun, 15 Nov
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £809
Departure Wed, 11 Nov Return Fri, 20 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SHA Hongqiao
Return from £889
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Thu, 17 Dec
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £1,048

Reserve your flight with Virgin Atlantic to Shanghai starting from 407£

Flying with Virgin Atlantic

Searching for Virgin Atlantic flights from London to Shanghai? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Shanghai from London, find the cheap flight with Virgin Atlantic on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Virgin Atlantic London-Shanghai flights faq's

Which airports does Virgin Atlantic flies between for London-Shanghai?
For flights between London and Shanghai, Virgin Atlantic flies from the following airport routes: Heathrow (LHR) to Pu Dong (PVG)

Popular Virgin Atlantic flight routes