Aegean Airlines flights from London to Corfu on Opodo

Cheapest London to Corfu flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
LHR Heathrow
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £150
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
LTN Luton International
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £171

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
SEN Southend
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £27
Departure Sun, 27 Sep Return Fri, 02 Oct
STN Stansted
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £38
Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
LTN Luton International
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £41
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
LTN Luton International
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £55
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
STN Stansted
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £55
Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Sun, 18 Oct
LTN Luton International
CFU I Kapodistrais
Return from £57

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Corfu starting from 150£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Corfu? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Corfu from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes