Air France flights from Birmingham to Abidjan on Opodo

Cheapest Birmingham to Abidjan flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £806
Departure Sat, 11 Jul Return Mon, 24 Aug
MAN Manchester International
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £811

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 19 Jul Return Mon, 27 Jul
MAN Manchester International
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £571
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sun, 30 Aug
MAN Manchester International
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £600
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £771
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £798
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £818
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
MAN Manchester International
ABJ Port Bouet
Return from £822

Reserve your flight with Air France to Abidjan starting from 806£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Birmingham to Abidjan? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Abidjan from Birmingham, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes