Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Air France flights from Aberdeen to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Aberdeen to Paris flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Sat, 11 Jan
ABZ Dyce
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £152

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Sat, 11 Jan
ABZ Dyce
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £144
Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Fri, 10 Jan
ABZ Dyce
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £153
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
ABZ Dyce
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £189
Departure Sun, 15 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
ABZ Dyce
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £200
Departure Sun, 05 Jan Return Sun, 12 Jan
ABZ Dyce
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £245
Departure Fri, 13 Dec Return Tue, 17 Dec
ABZ Dyce
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £496

Reserve your flight with Air France to Paris starting from 152£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Aberdeen to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Aberdeen, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes

Our International travel websites