Air France flights from Birmingham to Bergerac on Opodo

Cheapest Birmingham to Bergerac flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Wed, 08 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
BOD Merignac
Return from £170
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
MAN Manchester International
BOD Merignac
Return from £172

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 12 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
MAN Manchester International
BOD Merignac
Return from £29
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
EMA East Midlands
EGC Roumanieres
Return from £42
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
MAN Manchester International
BOD Merignac
Return from £104
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
BOD Merignac
Return from £133
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
BOD Merignac
Return from £138
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
MAN Manchester International
BOD Merignac
Return from £143

Reserve your flight with Air France to Bergerac starting from 170£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Birmingham to Bergerac? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bergerac from Birmingham, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes