Air France flights from Bucharest to London on Opodo

Cheapest Bucharest to London flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
OTP Otopeni International
LHR Heathrow
Return from £134

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 08 Oct Return Sun, 25 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
STN Stansted
Return from £20
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
SEN Southend
Return from £21
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
LTN Luton International
Return from £41
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Tue, 06 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
SEN Southend
Return from £41
Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Wed, 21 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
LGW Gatwick
Return from £43
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Sun, 04 Oct
OTP Otopeni International
LTN Luton International
Return from £46

Reserve your flight with Air France to London starting from 134£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Bucharest to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Bucharest, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes