Air France flights from Cairo to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Cairo to Paris flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Mon, 21 Sep
CAI Cairo International Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £435

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Sun, 23 Aug
CAI Cairo International Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £293
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Wed, 12 Aug
CAI Cairo International Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £295
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
CAI Cairo International Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £327
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
CAI Cairo International Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £340
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Tue, 08 Sep
CAI Cairo International Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £340
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
CAI Cairo International Airport
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £351

Reserve your flight with Air France to Paris starting from 435£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Cairo to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Cairo, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes

Our International travel websites