Air France flights from London to Dubai on Opodo

Cheapest London to Dubai flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Fri, 06 Nov
LHR Heathrow
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £269

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Sat, 07 Nov
LHR Heathrow
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £266
Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
LCY London City
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £282
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Fri, 20 Nov
LGW Gatwick
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £289
Departure Wed, 04 Nov Return Sun, 15 Nov
LGW Gatwick
SHJ Sharjah International Airport
Return from £289
Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Tue, 17 Nov
LHR Heathrow
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £290
Departure Thu, 22 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
LHR Heathrow
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £297

Reserve your flight with Air France to Dubai starting from 269£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Dubai? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Dubai from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes