Air France flights from London to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest London to Istanbul flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Tue, 12 May Return Tue, 19 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £136
Departure Thu, 07 May Return Mon, 18 May
LTN Luton International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £193

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 24 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £115
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Fri, 17 Apr
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £123
Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £126
Departure Tue, 12 May Return Sun, 17 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £131
Departure Sat, 09 May Return Wed, 13 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £136
Departure Sat, 09 May Return Sun, 17 May
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £144

Reserve your flight with Air France to Istanbul starting from 136£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes