Air France flights from London to Kuala Lumpur on Opodo

Cheapest London to Kuala Lumpur flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
LHR Heathrow
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
Return from £843

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
LHR Heathrow
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
Return from £448
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LHR Heathrow
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
Return from £492
Departure Sat, 13 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
LHR Heathrow
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
Return from £499
Departure Fri, 26 Jun Return Sun, 05 Jul
LTN Luton International
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
Return from £505
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Thu, 11 Jun
STN Stansted
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
Return from £513
Departure Wed, 10 Jun Return Thu, 18 Jun
LHR Heathrow
KUL Kuala Lumpur INTL
Return from £515

Reserve your flight with Air France to Kuala Lumpur starting from 843£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Kuala Lumpur? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Kuala Lumpur from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes