Air France flights from London to Milan on Opodo

Cheapest London to Milan flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Mon, 05 Oct Return Tue, 13 Oct
LHR Heathrow
MXP Malpensa
Return from £132
Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LIN Linate
Return from £190

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
STN Stansted
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £9
Departure Wed, 16 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
STN Stansted
MXP Malpensa
Return from £9
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LGW Gatwick
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £15
Departure Wed, 23 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
LTN Luton International
MXP Malpensa
Return from £16
Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
LTN Luton International
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £20
Departure Tue, 15 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
STN Stansted
MXP Malpensa
Return from £20

Reserve your flight with Air France to Milan starting from 132£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Milan? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Milan from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes