Air France flights from Manchester to Barcelona on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Barcelona flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Wed, 08 Apr
MAN Manchester International
BCN El Prat
Return from £121
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Tue, 07 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
BCN El Prat
Return from £125

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Sat, 04 Apr
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
BCN El Prat
Return from £36
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Mon, 04 May
MAN Manchester International
REU Reus
Return from £39
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Sat, 25 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
REU Reus
Return from £42
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
REU Reus
Return from £42
Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Tue, 05 May
MAN Manchester International
BCN El Prat
Return from £42
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Sun, 26 Apr
MAN Manchester International
GRO Costa Brava
Return from £44

Reserve your flight with Air France to Barcelona starting from 121£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Manchester to Barcelona? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Barcelona from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes