Air France flights from Manchester to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Istanbul flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Thu, 15 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £139
Departure Mon, 28 Sep Return Mon, 12 Oct
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £143

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 29 Sep Return Tue, 06 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £129
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Fri, 02 Oct
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £132
Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Wed, 28 Oct
MAN Manchester International
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £140
Departure Thu, 24 Sep Return Fri, 09 Oct
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £141
Departure Tue, 29 Sep Return Wed, 21 Oct
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £151
Departure Mon, 19 Oct Return Mon, 26 Oct
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £153

Reserve your flight with Air France to Istanbul starting from 139£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Manchester to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes