Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from Cape Town to London on Opodo

Cheapest Cape Town to London flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Tue, 03 Mar
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £517
Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LGW Gatwick
Return from £625

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 21 Jan Return Tue, 03 Mar
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £419
Departure Wed, 22 Jan Return Tue, 03 Mar
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £423
Departure Tue, 28 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £448
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £459
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LGW Gatwick
Return from £497
Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
CPT Cape Town International Airport
LGW Gatwick
Return from £512

Reserve your flight with British Airways to London starting from 517£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Cape Town to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Cape Town, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes