British Airways flights from Edinburgh to Pisa on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Pisa flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Mon, 16 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
PSA Galileo Galilei
Return from £140
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
GLA Glasgow Scotland
PSA Galileo Galilei
Return from £141

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Tue, 17 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
PSA Galileo Galilei
Return from £71
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
GLA Glasgow Scotland
PSA Galileo Galilei
Return from £107
Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
FLR Peretola
Return from £147
Departure Thu, 05 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
FLR Peretola
Return from £165
Departure Wed, 04 Nov Return Fri, 20 Nov
EDI Turnhouse
FLR Peretola
Return from £169
Departure Fri, 20 Nov Return Sat, 28 Nov
GLA Glasgow Scotland
PSA Galileo Galilei
Return from £169

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Pisa starting from 140£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Edinburgh to Pisa? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Pisa from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes