British Airways flights from Inverness to London on Opodo

Cheapest Inverness to London flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sat, 26 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
INV Inverness
LHR Heathrow
Return from £54
Departure Sun, 18 Oct Return Thu, 22 Oct
INV Inverness
LCY London City
Return from £322

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Thu, 08 Oct
INV Inverness
LTN Luton International
Return from £53
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Sat, 03 Oct
INV Inverness
LGW Gatwick
Return from £59
Departure Wed, 07 Oct Return Sat, 10 Oct
INV Inverness
STN Stansted
Return from £159
Departure Sun, 25 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
INV Inverness
LTN Luton International
Return from £194
Departure Fri, 09 Oct Return Wed, 14 Oct
INV Inverness
LHR Heathrow
Return from £227
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sun, 01 Nov
INV Inverness
LHR Heathrow
Return from £241

Reserve your flight with British Airways to London starting from 54£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Inverness to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Inverness, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

British Airways Inverness-London flights faq's

Which airports does British Airways flies between for Inverness-London?
For flights between Inverness and London, British Airways flies from the following airport routes: Inverness (INV) to Heathrow (LHR)

Popular British Airways flight routes