British Airways flights from London to Alicante on Opodo

Cheapest London to Alicante flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
LHR Heathrow
ALC Alicante
Return from £71
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
LGW Gatwick
ALC Alicante
Return from £109

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Wed, 16 Sep
STN Stansted
ALC Alicante
Return from £12
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Mon, 07 Sep
LTN Luton International
ALC Alicante
Return from £19
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
SEN Southend
ALC Alicante
Return from £23
Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
LGW Gatwick
ALC Alicante
Return from £25
Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Fri, 04 Sep
LTN Luton International
ALC Alicante
Return from £27
Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
LTN Luton International
ALC Alicante
Return from £40

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Alicante starting from 71£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Alicante? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Alicante from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes