British Airways flights from London to Bucharest on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bucharest flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
LHR Heathrow
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £129

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 10 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £38
Departure Mon, 08 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £41
Departure Sun, 07 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
LGW Gatwick
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £49
Departure Mon, 08 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
STN Stansted
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £55
Departure Mon, 15 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LTN Luton International
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £73
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Tue, 14 Jul
SEN Southend
OTP Otopeni International
Return from £113

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Bucharest starting from 129£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Bucharest? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bucharest from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes