British Airways flights from London to Copenhagen on Opodo

Cheapest London to Copenhagen flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
LHR Heathrow
CPH Kastrup
Return from £91

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 19 Nov Return Sat, 21 Nov
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £16
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Sun, 22 Nov
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £17
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Fri, 30 Oct
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £56
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Sun, 15 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £60
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Mon, 02 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £64
Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Tue, 24 Nov
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £92

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Copenhagen starting from 91£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Copenhagen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Copenhagen from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

British Airways London-Copenhagen flights faq's

Which airports does British Airways flies between for London-Copenhagen?
For flights between London and Copenhagen, British Airways flies from the following airport routes: Heathrow (LHR) to Kastrup (CPH)

Popular British Airways flight routes