Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Doha on Opodo

Cheapest London to Doha flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Fri, 01 Nov Return Sat, 09 Nov
LGW Gatwick
DOH Doha
Return from £350
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Sun, 27 Oct
LHR Heathrow
DOH Doha
Return from £462

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 01 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
LGW Gatwick
DOH Doha
Return from £308
Departure Tue, 15 Oct Return Tue, 22 Oct
LGW Gatwick
DOH Doha
Return from £336
Departure Wed, 06 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
LHR Heathrow
DOH Doha
Return from £358
Departure Mon, 14 Oct Return Wed, 16 Oct
STN Stansted
DOH Doha
Return from £364
Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Sat, 09 Nov
LHR Heathrow
DOH Doha
Return from £380
Departure Wed, 16 Oct Return Thu, 24 Oct
LHR Heathrow
DOH Doha
Return from £389

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Doha starting from 308£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Doha? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Doha from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes