Italia (€)

British Airways flights from London to Milan on Opodo

Cheapest London to Milan flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Thu, 04 Mar Return Thu, 18 Mar
LHR Heathrow
LIN Linate
Return from £88
Departure Fri, 09 Apr Return Thu, 15 Apr
LCY London City
LIN Linate
Return from £132

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 08 Mar Return Fri, 02 Apr
LTN Luton International
MXP Malpensa
Return from £10
Departure Fri, 19 Mar Return Fri, 26 Mar
STN Stansted
MXP Malpensa
Return from £10
Departure Fri, 26 Mar Return Sun, 25 Apr
STN Stansted
BGY Orio Al Serio
Return from £14
Departure Wed, 10 Mar Return Thu, 18 Mar
LTN Luton International
MXP Malpensa
Return from £38
Departure Mon, 29 Mar Return Tue, 06 Apr
LGW Gatwick
MXP Malpensa
Return from £42
Departure Sun, 14 Mar Return Mon, 22 Mar
LHR Heathrow
LIN Linate
Return from £59

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Milan starting from 88£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Milan? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Milan from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

British Airways London-Milan flights faq's

Which airports does British Airways flies between for London-Milan?
For flights between London and Milan, British Airways flies from the following airport routes: Heathrow (LHR) to Linate (LIN) ; Heathrow (LHR) to Malpensa (MXP) ; Heathrow (LHR) to Linate (LIN)
What do British Airways flights from London to Milan cost?
One of British Airways cheapest prices for a London to Milan flight we have right now is £ 88.
On average though, flights with British Airways cost £ 109.93 for the route London to Milan, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites