British Airways flights from London to Malta on Opodo

Cheapest London to Malta flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
LGW Gatwick
MLA Luqa
Return from £177
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
LHR Heathrow
MLA Luqa
Return from £260

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 09 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
LTN Luton International
MLA Luqa
Return from £33
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
STN Stansted
MLA Luqa
Return from £40
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Fri, 21 Aug
SEN Southend
MLA Luqa
Return from £94
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Sat, 08 Aug
LGW Gatwick
MLA Luqa
Return from £95
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
LGW Gatwick
MLA Luqa
Return from £107
Departure Thu, 09 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MLA Luqa
Return from £120

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Malta starting from 177£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Malta? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malta from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes