British Airways flights from London to Naples on Opodo

Cheapest London to Naples flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 04 Jun
LGW Gatwick
NAP Capodichino
Return from £106
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
LHR Heathrow
NAP Capodichino
Return from £241

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 30 May Return Sat, 06 Jun
STN Stansted
NAP Capodichino
Return from £61
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LTN Luton International
NAP Capodichino
Return from £88
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 15 Jul
STN Stansted
NAP Capodichino
Return from £101
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LGW Gatwick
NAP Capodichino
Return from £108
Departure Tue, 30 Jun Return Wed, 08 Jul
LHR Heathrow
NAP Capodichino
Return from £132
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Mon, 06 Jul
LHR Heathrow
NAP Capodichino
Return from £135

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Naples starting from 106£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Naples? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Naples from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites