Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Porto on Opodo

Cheapest London to Porto flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Sat, 04 Apr
LGW Gatwick
OPO Porto
Return from £92
Departure Mon, 23 Mar Return Fri, 27 Mar
LHR Heathrow
OPO Porto
Return from £173

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
STN Stansted
OPO Porto
Return from £31
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Thu, 02 Apr
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £33
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £43
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Wed, 08 Apr
LTN Luton International
OPO Porto
Return from £66
Departure Sat, 28 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
STN Stansted
OPO Porto
Return from £76
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Tue, 07 Apr
LGW Gatwick
OPO Porto
Return from £78

London - Porto flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with British Airways
4.7 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
London
Porto
5.0 /5
Sasha
Date 2019-02-26 Location London Age 51-70 Class Business Class

Superb

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Porto starting from 92£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Porto? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Porto from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes