British Airways flights from London to Sofia on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sofia flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Mon, 15 Feb Return Sun, 28 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £85

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 20 Jan Return Sun, 14 Feb
STN Stansted
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £26
Departure Sun, 07 Feb Return Sun, 14 Feb
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £57
Departure Sun, 17 Jan Return Sat, 30 Jan
LTN Luton International
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £60
Departure Fri, 05 Feb Return Fri, 12 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £97
Departure Mon, 01 Mar Return Wed, 03 Mar
LGW Gatwick
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £99
Departure Sat, 13 Feb Return Sat, 20 Feb
LHR Heathrow
SOF Sofia Intl
Return from £113

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Sofia starting from 85£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Sofia? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sofia from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

British Airways London-Sofia flights faq's

Which airports does British Airways flies between for London-Sofia?
For flights between London and Sofia, British Airways flies from the following airport routes: Heathrow (LHR) to Sofia Intl (SOF)
What do British Airways flights from London to Sofia cost?
One of British Airways cheapest prices for a London to Sofia flight we have right now is £ 85.
On average though, flights with British Airways cost £ 84.98 for the route London to Sofia, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular British Airways flight routes