Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

British Airways flights from London to Verona on Opodo

Cheapest London to Verona flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Mon, 02 Mar
LGW Gatwick
VRN Verona
Return from £86

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Tue, 24 Mar
STN Stansted
VRN Verona
Return from £17
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
LGW Gatwick
VRN Verona
Return from £66
Departure Thu, 19 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
LHR Heathrow
VRN Verona
Return from £88
Departure Fri, 13 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LHR Heathrow
VRN Verona
Return from £109
Departure Fri, 03 Apr Return Sat, 11 Apr
LTN Luton International
VRN Verona
Return from £110
Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Fri, 20 Mar
LCY London City
VRN Verona
Return from £144

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Verona starting from 86£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Verona? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Verona from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes

Our International travel websites