British Airways flights from Manchester to Malaga on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Malaga flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £197
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Sun, 12 Jul
MAN Manchester International
GRX Granada
Return from £376

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 28 May Return Fri, 05 Jun
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
AGP Málaga
Return from £63
Departure Fri, 29 May Return Thu, 04 Jun
BHX Birmingham Intl
AGP Málaga
Return from £64
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Fri, 03 Jul
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £77
Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Sat, 27 Jun
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £81
Departure Wed, 24 Jun Return Wed, 22 Jul
BHX Birmingham Intl
AGP Málaga
Return from £99
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
MAN Manchester International
AGP Málaga
Return from £100

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Malaga starting from 197£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from Manchester to Malaga? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malaga from Manchester, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes