Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Auckland on Opodo

Cheapest London to Auckland flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Sun, 08 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
LGW Gatwick
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £978
Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
STN Stansted
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £1,046

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Fri, 27 Dec
LGW Gatwick
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £632
Departure Sun, 19 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £731
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £791
Departure Thu, 09 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £813
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Thu, 26 Dec
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £816
Departure Thu, 02 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
LHR Heathrow
AKL Auckland Airport
Return from £849

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Auckland starting from 978£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Auckland? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Auckland from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes