Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from Alicante to Birmingham on Opodo

Cheapest Alicante to Birmingham flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
ALC Alicante
MAN Manchester International
Return from £37
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
ALC Alicante
EMA East Midlands
Return from £48

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
ALC Alicante
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £50
Departure Fri, 14 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
ALC Alicante
MAN Manchester International
Return from £64
Departure Fri, 14 Feb Return Thu, 20 Feb
ALC Alicante
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £104
Departure Sat, 15 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
ALC Alicante
EMA East Midlands
Return from £107
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Wed, 05 Feb
ALC Alicante
MAN Manchester International
Return from £112
Departure Sat, 15 Feb Return Sat, 22 Feb
ALC Alicante
MAN Manchester International
Return from £116

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Birmingham starting from 37£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Alicante to Birmingham? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Birmingham from Alicante, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes