Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Barcelona to Paris flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
BCN El Prat
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £47

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Thu, 20 Aug
BCN El Prat
ORY Orly
Return from £89
Departure Tue, 28 Jul Return Tue, 11 Aug
BCN El Prat
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £104
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Wed, 05 Aug
BCN El Prat
ORY Orly
Return from £106
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Thu, 23 Jul
BCN El Prat
ORY Orly
Return from £112
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
BCN El Prat
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £131
Departure Sun, 12 Jul Return Tue, 14 Jul
BCN El Prat
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £132

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Paris starting from 47£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from Barcelona to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Barcelona, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites