Deutschland (€)

Ryanair flights from London to Memmingen on Opodo

Cheapest London to Memmingen flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Thu, 24 Sep Return Sun, 04 Oct
STN Stansted
FMM Allgäu
Return from £17
Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Sat, 17 Oct
SEN Southend
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
Return from £47

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
STN Stansted
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
Return from £47
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
LTN Luton International
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
Return from £61
Departure Mon, 12 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
LGW Gatwick
FMM Allgäu
Return from £66
Departure Mon, 12 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
LTN Luton International
FMM Allgäu
Return from £66
Departure Wed, 14 Oct Return Sun, 18 Oct
LHR Heathrow
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
Return from £67
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Fri, 23 Oct
LGW Gatwick
MUC Franz Josef Strauss
Return from £69

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Memmingen starting from 17£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Memmingen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Memmingen from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Ryanair London-Memmingen flights faq's

Which airports does Ryanair flies between for London-Memmingen?
For flights between London and Memmingen, Ryanair flies from the following airport routes: Stansted (STN) to Allgäu (FMM)

Popular Ryanair flight routes

Our International travel websites