Ryanair flights from London to Gdansk on Opodo

Cheapest London to Gdansk flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
STN Stansted
GDN Rebiechowo
Return from £31

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
LGW Gatwick
GDN Rebiechowo
Return from £24
Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
LTN Luton International
GDN Rebiechowo
Return from £35
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Fri, 24 Apr
LGW Gatwick
GDN Rebiechowo
Return from £113
Departure Thu, 16 Apr Return Fri, 24 Apr
LGW Gatwick
GDN Rebiechowo
Return from £121
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Mon, 06 Apr
LHR Heathrow
GDN Rebiechowo
Return from £126
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
LHR Heathrow
GDN Rebiechowo
Return from £128

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Gdansk starting from 31£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Gdansk? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Gdansk from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes