Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Ryanair flights from London to Thessaloniki on Opodo

Cheapest London to Thessaloniki flights with Ryanair

Top deals for Ryanair

Departure Sat, 09 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
STN Stansted
SKG Makedonia Apt
Return from £63

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
LTN Luton International
SKG Makedonia Apt
Return from £73
Departure Mon, 14 Oct Return Sat, 19 Oct
LGW Gatwick
SKG Makedonia Apt
Return from £143
Departure Sun, 03 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
LGW Gatwick
SKG Makedonia Apt
Return from £145
Departure Fri, 25 Oct Return Sat, 02 Nov
STN Stansted
SKG Makedonia Apt
Return from £180
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Tue, 12 Nov
LGW Gatwick
SKG Makedonia Apt
Return from £185
Departure Thu, 07 Nov Return Sun, 10 Nov
LHR Heathrow
SKG Makedonia Apt
Return from £201

Reserve your flight with Ryanair to Thessaloniki starting from 63£

Flying with Ryanair

Searching for Ryanair flights from London to Thessaloniki? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Thessaloniki from London, find the cheap flight with Ryanair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Ryanair flight routes