Luxair flights from Geneva to London on Opodo

Cheapest Geneva to London flights with Luxair

Top deals for Luxair

Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
GVA Geneva
LCY London City
Return from £435

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
GVA Geneva
LTN Luton International
Return from £78
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
GVA Geneva
LGW Gatwick
Return from £89
Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Mon, 08 Jun
GVA Geneva
LHR Heathrow
Return from £124
Departure Wed, 10 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
GVA Geneva
LHR Heathrow
Return from £127
Departure Thu, 11 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
GVA Geneva
LHR Heathrow
Return from £131
Departure Wed, 10 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
GVA Geneva
LCY London City
Return from £132

Reserve your flight with Luxair to London starting from 435£

Flying with Luxair

Searching for Luxair flights from Geneva to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Geneva, find the cheap flight with Luxair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Luxair flight routes