Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Luxair flights from Luxembourg to London on Opodo

Cheapest Luxembourg to London flights with Luxair

Top deals for Luxair

Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
LUX Findel
LCY London City
Return from £75

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Sat, 08 Feb
LUX Findel
STN Stansted
Return from £16
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
LUX Findel
LGW Gatwick
Return from £51
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Mon, 10 Feb
LUX Findel
LTN Luton International
Return from £58
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Fri, 07 Feb
LUX Findel
LHR Heathrow
Return from £103
Departure Sat, 01 Feb Return Wed, 05 Feb
LUX Findel
LHR Heathrow
Return from £123
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
LUX Findel
LHR Heathrow
Return from £128

Reserve your flight with Luxair to London starting from 75£

Flying with Luxair

Searching for Luxair flights from Luxembourg to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Luxembourg, find the cheap flight with Luxair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Luxair flight routes

Our International travel websites