Deutschland (€)
France (€)

Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Lisbon on Opodo

Cheapest Luxembourg to Lisbon flights with Luxair

Top deals for Luxair

Departure Mon, 15 Mar Return Mon, 22 Mar
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
Return from £110

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 05 Mar Return Sun, 07 Mar
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
Return from £39
Departure Fri, 12 Mar Return Fri, 19 Mar
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
Return from £105
Departure Tue, 09 Mar Return Wed, 17 Mar
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
Return from £123
Departure Wed, 10 Mar Return Mon, 15 Mar
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
Return from £129
Departure Wed, 03 Mar Return Mon, 08 Mar
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
Return from £161
Departure Fri, 02 Apr Return Sun, 11 Apr
LUX Findel
LIS Lisboa
Return from £162

Reserve your flight with Luxair to Lisbon starting from 110£

Flying with Luxair

Searching for Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Lisbon? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lisbon from Luxembourg, find the cheap flight with Luxair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Luxair Luxembourg-Lisbon flights faq's

Which airports does Luxair flies between for Luxembourg-Lisbon?
For flights between Luxembourg and Lisbon, Luxair flies from the following airport routes: Findel (LUX) to Lisboa (LIS)
What do Luxair flights from Luxembourg to Lisbon cost?
One of Luxair cheapest prices for a Luxembourg to Lisbon flight we have right now is £ 110.
On average though, flights with Luxair cost £ 110.07 for the route Luxembourg to Lisbon, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Luxair flight routes

Our International travel websites