Luxair flights from London to Luxembourg on Opodo

Cheapest London to Luxembourg flights with Luxair

Top deals for Luxair

Departure Wed, 26 Aug Return Sun, 06 Sep
LCY London City
LUX Findel
Return from £90
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Fri, 04 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LUX Findel
Return from £344

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
STN Stansted
LUX Findel
Return from £12
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
LTN Luton International
LUX Findel
Return from £68
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
LHR Heathrow
LUX Findel
Return from £87
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LHR Heathrow
LUX Findel
Return from £120
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Tue, 08 Sep
LHR Heathrow
LUX Findel
Return from £129
Departure Thu, 20 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LHR Heathrow
LUX Findel
Return from £138

London - Luxembourg flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Luxair
4.4 /5
Total reviews based on: 9
London
Luxembourg
5.0 /5
Jude
Date 2019-08-10 Location Colchester Age Over 70 Class Economy

Excellent

London
Luxembourg
4.0 /5
Dave
Date 2019-07-09 Location South Wales Age Over 70 Class Economy

Very impressed by the whole booking experience

Reserve your flight with Luxair to Luxembourg starting from 90£

Flying with Luxair

Searching for Luxair flights from London to Luxembourg? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Luxembourg from London, find the cheap flight with Luxair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Luxair flight routes

Our International travel websites