Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Luxair flights from London to Nice on Opodo

Cheapest London to Nice flights with Luxair

Top deals for Luxair

Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LCY London City
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £279

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 02 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £15
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
LTN Luton International
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £47
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
STN Stansted
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £49
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £51
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGW Gatwick
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £76
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
LHR Heathrow
NCE Cote D'azur
Return from £78

Reserve your flight with Luxair to Nice starting from 279£

Flying with Luxair

Searching for Luxair flights from London to Nice? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Nice from London, find the cheap flight with Luxair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Luxair flight routes