Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Moscow on Opodo

Cheapest London to Moscow flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Wed, 30 Sep
STN Stansted
DME Domodedovo
Return from £265
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
STN Stansted
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £350

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
LTN Luton International
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £39
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
LHR Heathrow
DME Domodedovo
Return from £129
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
LGW Gatwick
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £135
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Sun, 13 Sep
LGW Gatwick
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £135
Departure Thu, 27 Aug Return Fri, 18 Sep
LHR Heathrow
DME Domodedovo
Return from £145
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £153

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Moscow starting from 265£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Moscow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Moscow from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes