Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Pristina on Opodo

Cheapest London to Pristina flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Fri, 13 Mar Return Sat, 21 Mar
STN Stansted
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £182
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
LHR Heathrow
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £243

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
STN Stansted
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £51
Departure Sat, 14 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LTN Luton International
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £75
Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Wed, 01 Apr
LTN Luton International
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £91
Departure Sat, 14 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
LGW Gatwick
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £94
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
LGW Gatwick
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £114
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Fri, 20 Mar
STN Stansted
PRN PRISTINA
Return from £137

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Pristina starting from 182£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Pristina? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Pristina from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes