Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Tehran on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tehran flights with Pegasus Airlines

Top deals for Pegasus Airlines

Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Thu, 19 Dec
STN Stansted
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £259
Departure Thu, 21 Nov Return Thu, 12 Dec
LTN Luton International
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £301

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Thu, 19 Dec
LGW Gatwick
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £238
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Tue, 17 Dec
STN Stansted
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £239
Departure Tue, 19 Nov Return Wed, 18 Dec
LHR Heathrow
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £251
Departure Fri, 22 Nov Return Mon, 23 Dec
LGW Gatwick
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £262
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Thu, 19 Dec
LTN Luton International
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £262
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Fri, 06 Dec
LTN Luton International
IKA Imam Khomeini Intl
Return from £296

Reserve your flight with Pegasus Airlines to Tehran starting from 259£

Flying with Pegasus Airlines

Searching for Pegasus Airlines flights from London to Tehran? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tehran from London, find the cheap flight with Pegasus Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Pegasus Airlines flight routes