Scandinavian Airlines flights from Berlin to London on Opodo

Cheapest Berlin to London flights with Scandinavian Airlines

Top deals for Scandinavian Airlines

Departure Tue, 17 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
BER Brandenburg
LHR Heathrow
Return from £161
Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Wed, 04 Nov
TXL Tegel
LHR Heathrow
Return from £182

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 23 Nov Return Fri, 27 Nov
BER Brandenburg
STN Stansted
Return from £25
Departure Mon, 23 Nov Return Fri, 27 Nov
BER Brandenburg
STN Stansted
Return from £46
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
BER Brandenburg
LGW Gatwick
Return from £47
Departure Mon, 23 Nov Return Fri, 27 Nov
BER Brandenburg
LGW Gatwick
Return from £65
Departure Wed, 28 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
TXL Tegel
LGW Gatwick
Return from £90
Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Mon, 23 Nov
BER Brandenburg
LTN Luton International
Return from £95

Reserve your flight with Scandinavian Airlines to London starting from 161£

Flying with Scandinavian Airlines

Searching for Scandinavian Airlines flights from Berlin to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Berlin, find the cheap flight with Scandinavian Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Scandinavian Airlines flight routes